Home > Disclaimer

Disclaimer

The Pension ombuds service has taken the greatest care in creating this website. The site is also systematically updated. Nonetheless, it may contain incorrect or incomplete information.

Once the Pension ombuds service has been duly notified of this, it will immediately make the necessary adjustments.

If you use the links on this site, the Pension ombuds service is neither liable for the content nor the correct operation of these other sites. Equally, the Pension ombuds service ombudsman cannot be held liable for errors in the addresses or domain names of other websites referred to on this site.

Privacy

The Pension ombuds service handles sensitive information. The greatest care is therefore exercised in order to protect the privacy of the complainant.

The personal details of the complainant are processed in a computerised file. They are used exclusively for handling complaints. In accordance with the law of 8 December 1992, the complainant always has the right to access and amend his personal details.

Copyrights

The Pension ombuds service gives visitors to this site permission to copy and print out the published details and to use them provided that these details are used purely for informative purposes and provided their source is stated.

Home > Disclaimer

Disclaimer

Le Service de médiation pour les Pensions a créé ce site internet avec le plus grand soin possible. Ce site est par ailleurs systématiquement actualisé. Il se peut toutefois que des informations erronées ou incomplètes y soient reprises.

Dans cette hypothèse, dès qu’il en serait averti, le Service apportera immédiatement la correction nécessaire.

En cas d’utilisation des liens mentionnés, le Service de médiation n’est responsable ni du contenu, ni du bon fonctionnement de ces autres sites. Le Service de médiation ne pourra pas non plus être tenu responsable pour les erreurs contenues dans les adresses et noms de domaines des autres sites internet mentionnés.

Privacy

Le Service de médiation pour les Pensions traite des données sensibles. C’est donc avec la plus grande circonspection qu’il veille soigneusement à protéger la sphère de vie privée du plaignant.

Les données personnelles des plaignants ou de leur mandataire sont traitées dans un fichier automatisé. Celles-ci sont uniquement utilisées pour le traitement des plaintes. Conformément à la loi du 8 décembre 1992, le plaignant a toujours un droit d’accès et de corrections aux données qui y sont reprises.

Droits d'auteur

Le Service de médiation autorise le visiteur de ce site à copier les données publiées, à les imprimer et à les mentionner à la condition qu’elles aient une finalité d’information et moyennant mention de la source.